Not sure which product you need?... EMAIL  US  NOWor call: +44 (0) 1795 521 733

Contact Waterco

Waterco Europe Limited
Radfield, London Road
Sittingbourne, Kent
England ME9 9PS

Tel: +44 (0) 1795 521 733
Fax: +44 (0) 1795 522 085
Email: info@waterco.eu

Opening Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8.00-17.30
Friday 8.00 – 16.30
(Closed for UK Public Holidays)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Direct contacts:

Tony Fisher

Division CEO,  North America & Europe

contact_email tony.fisher@waterco.com

Lois Chambers

Sales & Marketing

contact_email lois.chambers@waterco.com

French Speaking

Steve Parkins

Accountant

contact_email steve.parkins@waterco.com

Darren Watson

Technical Product Officer

contact_email darren.watson@waterco.com

Robert Harris

Export Sales Executive

contact_email robert.harris@waterco.com

French Speaking   German Speaking   Finnish Speaking

Lisa Herbert

Purchasing Officer

contact_email lisa.herbert@waterco.com

Erika Cannon

Office Manager / Sales Administrator

contact_email erika.cannon@waterco.com

Jo Ainsworth

Export Director – South Europe & Middle East

contact_email jo.ainsworth@waterco.com

French Speaking   Spanish Speaking  Portuguese Speaking