Select Country

EU  |  Australia   |  New Zealand   |  USA   |   Indonesia   |   Malaysia   |   Singapore   |   China

Sign Up for Waterco Newsletter

Waterco Europe

Radfield, London Road,
Teyham, Sittingbourne,
Kent ME9 9PS
P:  + 44(0) 1795 521733
W: www.waterco.eu
E:  info@waterco.eu 
 

Tony Fisher

Division CEO, North America & Europe
e: tony.fisher@waterco.com      

 


John Maskell

Export Director - Middle East & Africa
john.maskell@waterco.com 
 
 

Robert Harris

Export Sales Executive
e: robert.harris@waterco.com

 

Heather Mock

Purchasing & Finance Administrator
e: heather.mock@waterco.com

Steve Parkins

Accountant
e: steve.parkins@waterco.com

 

 

Natalie Cheesbrough

Purchasing & Finance Administrator
e: natalie.cheesbrough@waterco.com


Louise Wilkins

Sales & Logistics Administrator
e: louise.wilkins@waterco.com


 

Riley Custance

Sales & Logistics Administrator
e: riley.custance@waterco.com

Katharine Prebble

Internal Sales Manager
e: katharine.prebble@waterco.com


 

Heather Roberts

Internal Sales Administrator
e: heather.roberts@waterco.com

 

Victoria Eastman

Internal Sales & Marketing
e: victoria.eastman@waterco.com
 


Darren Watson

Production & Technical Manager
e: darren.watson@waterco.com
 
 

Augusta, Georgia

1812 Tobacco Rd,
Augusta, GA 30906
p: + 1 706 793 7291
f: + 1 706 790 5688
w: http://www.waterco.us/
e sales: Sales@waterco.com
 
208-1380 rue Newton
Boucherville, QC, J4B 5H2
Canada
p: + 1 (450) 748 1421
f: + 1 (450) 748 4365
w: http://www.waterco.ca/
e sales: sales@waterco.ca (English)
ventes@waterco.ca (French)
 

Australia - Trade enquiries only

Head Office

36 South Street,
Rydalmere, NSW 2116
Australia

p: +61 2 9898 8600
e: administration@waterco.com

New South Wales

36 South Street,
Rydalmere, NSW 2116
Australia
p: +61 2 9898 8686
f: +61 2 9898 1754
e: nsw.sales@waterco.com
 

New Zealand

Auckland

7 Industry Road,
Penrose, Auckland
New Zealand
p: + 64 9 525 7570
f: + 64 9 525 6580
e sales: nz.orders@waterco.com
e administration: info@waterco.com
 

China

Guangzhou

No.132 Buling Road,
Yonghe District,
GETDD Guangzhou 511356,
PR China
p: + 8620 3222 2180
f:  + 8620 3222 3330
w: http://www.waterco.com.cn
e sales: sales@waterco.com.cn
 

Jakarta

Inkopal Plaza
Kelapa Gading Blok B no. 31-32
Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat Jakarta Utara 14240, Indonesia
p: + 62 21 4585 1481
f:  + 62 21 4585 1480
e sales: waterco@waterco.co.id
 

Singapore

Waterco International Pte Ltd
24 Peck Seah Street,
#05-02/04 Nehsons Building
Singapore 079314
p: + 65 6344 2378
f:  + 65 6346 2478
e: waterco@waterco.com.sg
 

Kuala Lumpur

Lot 832, Jalan Kusta,
Kawasan Perindustrian SB Jaya, 47000 Sungai Buloh,
Selangor Darul, Malaysia.
p: + 60 3 6145 6000
f:  + 60 3 6145 6003
e sales: sales@waterco.com.my
 

Recently Viewed Products

    Copyrights© 2024 Waterco | Website Development by Stimulus